Night owl

Just finished eletrophoresis gel quantification analysis on ImageJ. I haven’t done it in a while so it took quite a bit of time to figure out how to invert the gray scale….pretty complicated. The next thing I knew, It’s already 1:30 AM! Just now I realized I’ve been sleeping late for the whole two weeks. Ahh…I don’t want to accelerate my aging process but I wish I had a choice…otherwise work would never have been finished…

Staying as widely awake as I am at this moment is probably the 24-hour fitness. I used to go there as early as 4 in the morning, and it’s still pretty populated–then I knew it was not just I who was mad about working out. 🙂

…and this is my night craving….my favourite mcmuffin. I shall get it tomorrow morning then, though it’s then again not very healthy.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

