Polaroid effect

Help! I accidentally came across a couple of images of Polaroid photos taken from Fujifilm Instax MINI 25 Instant Film Camera (White). Since then, I seriously haven’t been able to get the camera off my mind! Polaroid definitely isn’t old school though I remember we played around a lot with Dad’s Polaroid camera when we were young.  Now seems like a perfect time for me to get a portable one. The credit card sized photos produced from this camera look really chic. Oh well, owning 4 cameras at the moment still does not stop me from wanting one.more.special camera.  Did I mention they have a Hello Kitty version on camera and on films too? Someone tell me why I should (not) get it!!!

Leave a Reply

