Friendship

In today’s crazy world, friendship, support, and love is all I need to survive. I am forever thankful to all of the genuine people I have met in my life.  Today is another day I have been deeply touched by the friendship I’ve had. Little things like this touches my heart, even when these things are one of the least important.  It’s the sincerity I could feel.

Here are the printed CBCT, ADB report and Ceph tracing.  I had records, CR registration, and facebow transfer this afternoon. Will be leaving for SFO in a couple of hours!

“I wanted to be thorough for my friend.”

“Thank you.” tears of joy inside…

Leave a Reply

