The carefree days of summer

It’s been so long since I’ve been able to live my life free of anxiety. These past few days I have been talking all day about anything at all, sharing stories, laughing, eating, driving, criticizing, listening, or even crying in the middle of the night. Most importantly, I have finally been living the life I’ve always wanted, and sharing these precious moments with that special someone.  When I looked myself in the mirror, I could actually see my shining eyes smiling at my glowing face–the face full of contentment and happiness. Although these moments won’t last, and soon enough I’ll be going back to live my normal stressful life, for now, I can really say that I am very happy. Thank you, for making life so beautiful.

Red Roses at Domaine Caneros

Leave a Reply

