Fever and cold

Sick days

I have been feeling under the weather since some time last week, but last night my cold just got worse and I developed fever. I wonder if it was because my strenuous activities (esp 90 min of Bikram yoga and 50 min of interval cardio exercise) yesterday.  It was a painful night as I had both migraine, fever and sore throat. I went to sleep at 7:30 PM but ended up waking up in the middle of the night. Just realized the Literature Review is coming in 2 days and I haven’t prepared for it at all.  Now I’m drinking a cup of warm milk tea and hopefully I will get some reading done this afternoon. Obviously, this is not my best weekend. 😦

Leave a Reply

