The best thing

20110419-053751.jpg

I woke up at 3 am this morning, getting ready to catch my early flight back to SFO. You woke up and helped me carry my luggage and put it into the car trunk. You asked if I had taken the green tea mochi cookies. There are 6 of them you bought for me in the box. It’s time to leave but I didn’t want to. As I left, returned my car and made it to the gate in no time, you called to make sure everything was all right. I wanted to tell you you are the best thing that has ever happened to me. And I’m so sad that we are once again apart.

Writing on my iPhone @LAX with tears in my eyes.

Leave a Reply

