I got Invisalign!

Invisalign starter kit

My first set of Invisalign trays has come earlier than expected. Together with the trays, comes the starter kit, including the instructions and 2 container boxes–the blue one for the active treatment, and the red for the finished/worn trays.

I found the perfect bag for the blue box.

Cinnamoroll bag

All ready to go

The trays felt a bit tight around my teeth, and definitely affected some of my speech esp the S sound. I almost couldn’t pronounce Z. But I think I will adjust to them in no time. I will be wearing the first set for 2 weeks, and then move on to the second set. Isn’t this fun?!

Leave a Reply

