Good morning New York!

In the apartment

I woke up at 5:30 AM today to the sunlight that shone through the window. I like the feeling of traveling and waking up in a different city, esp it’s NYC.  I am a little tired and definitely very hungry. Because of the time zone difference, I didn’t get to eat any proper dinner last night. I spent sometime figuring out the subway route this morning, and will be getting ready to take my poster to the meeting site. I’m so excited I’m in NYC again. Looking forward to more photo journals.

Leave a Reply

