Happy 4th!

Hello the first day of my final year in school!

I was reading the horoscope the other day, and I secretly thought it was correct.  I know whatever decision I end up making will turn my life around.

“….If you are now weighing different options, unsure about whether to go forward or stay where you are now, be comforted in knowing you will have time to decide. The eclipses that are now falling in [your sign] will continue to do so every six months until May 2013, and there will be many opportunities to make substantial changes in your life. If you don’t feel ready to make a move now, do nothing. You will know when you need to move…”

Can’t wait for the 4th of July weekend! It has been an extremely exhausting week.

 

Leave a Reply

