My Selca

My Selca

Just another random evening playing with the camera and iPhone app. 🙂 Really can’t wait for the iPhone 5 to be released!

I looked at the schedule next week: 2 OR days and 1 sedation–all in the same week. Ugh..I feel tired already!  So much paper work to be done, too.

I finished writing a manual for ortho today and I am really very proud of that accomplishment, especially when it is going to be the clinic’s very first manual.  I am also assigned to take photos for the clinic website given a few themes.  I’m looking forward to putting my ideas into the images, soon!

Leave a Reply

