Hello Spring!

The Rain

It’s been raining the whole week and we are expecting even more rain to come in the coming week. The weather has been so chilly in NorCal despite the arrival of the actual spring time.

Early Spring

I am in my final chapter of the training and things have been busier than I thought.  I am finally done with exit exam, finishing up 2 manuscripts, writing a grant proposal, and definitely looking forward to the next chapter of my career.   Meanwhile, I still have the board exam coming up in a few weeks! Time management is crucial.  

I hope you stay warm and healthy, and pray for me for the good news in the coming months.

🙂

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

