The second half of the year

The City by the Bay

It has been almost a month since my graduation. I wonder where all the time has gone. Now I’m feeling really stressed again as I have less than 2 weeks before the grant due date. Maybe I have been relaxing and doing random things a bit too much.

The view of the east bay from Treasure Island

But who can resist going out when the summer weather has been this beautiful?

The bridge

As July has come, I have set new resolutions for the rest of the year. I hope one by one, I will be able to accomplish them.

The bridge under construction

The treasure island walk was really nice–just a bit too windy.

Lastly, I have started the second half the year with a new hair color–the coffee brown. I must say I love the color. 🙂  Till next time…

The Coffee Brown

Leave a Reply

