In the still of the night

The City

Forth of July was one of the rare moments when I went out late in the evening. This year I’ve got a couple of friends helping me setting my SLR, getting ready for some firework shots.

The Bay Bridge at night

I fell in love with the night time photos. The city itself is just gorgeous at night time.

the firework by the bay

It’s almost mid July now and it’s quite scary thinking how fast time flies. This month must be one of the most critical months I’ve had in years with so many things being in transition. I’m not sure if I feel happy or sad. Hopefully everything will turn out right in its time.

One thought on “In the still of the night

Leave a Reply

