Downtown San Francisco Fall 2012

Downtown SF Fall 2012

Fall and winter are my favorite time of the year. I love Fall fashion and the cool and breezy weather.  I found the overcast sky oddly romantic, and I love driving on the westbound bay bridge on such a day.

Today I had to drop my car off for yet another service recall part replacement, allowing me some free time to browse around SF downtown area where I rarely visit in the morning of a week day like this. I must say I’m loving the city feel–really reminded me of New York City. People watch is undeniably entertaining. I saw some asking for direction, many texting while walking, and others just kept on their fast pace. People in the coffee shop dress more professional and they are different from the crowd by the university.  I wish I had a day off like this often. Oh, and the guy sitting in front of me is cute. He looks like Kang Ma Ru from Mr Nice Guy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

